Day 4 in the city - Reisverslag uit Madrid, Spanje van Cliff Hoek - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 in the city - Reisverslag uit Madrid, Spanje van Cliff Hoek - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4 in the city

Door: Cliff van Hoek

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Cliff

12 Juli 2015 | Spanje, Madrid

Sunday has launched whit a breakfast in a coffeehouse nearby.
After that I walked to the city to drink a coke on a terrace and skype with mom and dad.
Iit was 13:00 becouse the night before was realy late…..
In the following day I wanted to buy a map of Madrid, so I can mark where I've been.
I make today a citytrip on my own.
The most important things that I have seen are:
- The office of the Spain Navy
- The Spain Navy Museum
- The Centralbank of Spain.
- The Court
- and many different Ministry's

  • 14 Juli 2015 - 02:35

    Tante Pop:

    hardstikke veel gezien al
    het is with .....not whit my parents, leuke foto's druk bezig dat merk ik wel

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Cliff

Actief sinds 12 Juli 2015
Verslag gelezen: 264
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5105

Voorgaande reizen:

09 Juli 2015 - 08 Augustus 2015

Summercourse Madrid 2015

Landen bezocht: