Day 2 in Madrid - Reisverslag uit Madrid, Spanje van Cliff Hoek - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 in Madrid - Reisverslag uit Madrid, Spanje van Cliff Hoek - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2 in Madrid

Door: Cliff van Hoek

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Cliff

10 Juli 2015 | Spanje, Madrid

today I was going to swim in a lake named Casa del Campo nearby Madrid.
When I was swimming there someone came up to me and say somthing in spanisch, I didn’t know what he means. But subsequently he did say it was illegally to swim there.
I thought that it was a nice lake for swimming. Well I've seen parrots and turtles there. (Picture)
when I got hungry I discovered how hard it is to order some food when you don’t speak Spanisch, because nobody speaks English. I ordered some mussels and ‘cerveza’ (the first Spanisch word I learned) and enjoy myself in the latenightsun of Madrid.

  • 12 Juli 2015 - 19:58

    Helma:

    Hello Cliff !!
    Nice you enjoy Yourtrip to Madrid !!
    It can be very dangereuses to swim
    Because der are swiming also bigggg
    Crocodils ofzoiets in de river.....hihiiii...
    Greetings from your vriends from Holland !!
    ;-))

  • 13 Juli 2015 - 11:50

    Piet:

    Good to hear you're having a great time Cliff. I hope you will pick up some Spanish along the way. It will make your life in Madrid a lot easier.
    Say hello to the girls from me and tell them I'm looking forward to read their blogs as well.

    Hasta la vista
    Piet

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Cliff

Actief sinds 12 Juli 2015
Verslag gelezen: 284
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5110

Voorgaande reizen:

09 Juli 2015 - 08 Augustus 2015

Summercourse Madrid 2015

Landen bezocht: