Day 5 at Serenata Escapes - Reisverslag uit Madrid, Spanje van Cliff Hoek - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5 at Serenata Escapes - Reisverslag uit Madrid, Spanje van Cliff Hoek - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5 at Serenata Escapes

Door: Cliff van Hoek

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Cliff

13 Juli 2015 | Spanje, Madrid

Monday, the first day of the course.
It starts early today, 7:30 whit backing an egg.
After Breakfast it was time to go to the Metro.
Once at Serenata Escapes nothing was organized.
Nobody knows we were comming.
So we had to wait 1hour.
After that hour were the tasks divided.
My task was going to the bank becouse the pin pad was broken.
So i was going to the nearest Bankia for technical support. But the nearest Bankia couldn’t help me becouse i need te go to a bigger office, (45 Minute’s walking)
on my way to the bank I got lost again…..
After looking around for 10 minutes i saw a policecar.
I ran to the policecar for some help.
They pointed me the right way, and drive away.
Less than two minutes later they ware back and stopped next to me.
One of the police men did asked me if I was alone.
I was.
He said it was to dangerous, so he wanted me in his car, to bring me to the bank.
That was realy nice from the Spanish police!

On my way back I didn’t know the way, because the police brought me whit the car.
The problem was that I forrgot my metrocard and debit card, so I couldn’t take a bus, metro or a taxi.
Because it was very hot and realy far as walk, I was looking for an honest looking person who could bring me with her car. With little effort I found a woman of the santander bank, she wanted to bring me. It was no problem, and she had air conditioning in her car :)

  • 14 Juli 2015 - 02:41

    Tante Pop:

    I was glad to hear you asked for help when needed , very nice of the policemen to bring you there, That was an eventful day, and hot. Good for you ,you did what was needed and with help of others made it a success You rock kiddo.....

  • 14 Juli 2015 - 19:36

    Helma:

    WoWww wat A day Cliff !!
    Very Nice people there in Spain !!
    Denk ok aan je siësta's wo !!
    Tanks vur ok de mooi fotokes ...
    Very Nice off you !!
    Greetings from Giel&Helma.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Cliff

Actief sinds 12 Juli 2015
Verslag gelezen: 403
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5111

Voorgaande reizen:

09 Juli 2015 - 08 Augustus 2015

Summercourse Madrid 2015

Landen bezocht: